In order to better assist you with our Leica products, I. Miller has dedicated sales representatives for specific geographical areas. Please see below to locate your local sales representative.

 Sales
 
Scott Miller                                                            Steven Miller
Sales - Educational Philadelphia                           Sales - Clinical Philadelphia
215-925-2285                                                          215-925-2285
Scott@imillermicroscopes.com                               Steve@imillermicroscopes.com
 
Michael Miller                                                          Larry Miller
Sales - Clinical Philadelphia                                     Service Manager
215-925-2285                                                           215-925-2285
Mike@imillermicroscopes.com                               Larry@imillermicroscopes.com
 
Jack Kolator                                                        Lynn Lucht    
Sales - NJ, NY, PA                                                 Sales - PA, DE, MD, DC
908-334-2439                                                        610-608-4332
Jack@imillermicroscopes.com                       Lynn.Lucht@imillermicroscopes.com
 
Jeff Lucht                                                             Stuart Penman
Sales - PA, DE, MD, DC                                        Clinical Sales - PA, NJ, NY
610-639-2396                                                          908-763-4411
Jeff@imillermicroscopes.com                                 Stuart@imillermicroscopes.com
 
Nick Knuet                                                             Gretchen Falter
Sales - Upstate NY                                                  Sales
585-469-9229                                                          484-410-9693
Nick@imillermicroscopes.com                          Gretchen@imillermicroscopes.com
 
Accounts Payable / Receivable 
 In-House Personal
 
Paula Haak                                                           Vincent Marnien
Accounts Payable / Receivable                            Warehouse Manager
215-925-2285                                                       215-925-2285
Paula@imillermicroscopes.com                           Vince@imillermicroscopes.com
 
                                                   Pat Rissmiller                                                     
Marketing
215-925-2285
Pat@imillermicroscopes.com
 
 
Service Technicians
 
Howard Poland
Howard@imillermicroscopes.com
Mike Haak
Mhaak@imillermicroscopes.com
David Haak
David@imillermicroscopes.com
Gabe Diaz