Sales

Jack Kolator

NJ - Industrial & Educational, PA, NY

908-334-2439

jack@imillermicroscopes.com

Lynn Lucht

DC, DE, MD, PA

610-608-4332

lynn.Lucht@imillermicroscopes.com

Jeff Lucht

DC, DE, MD, PA

610-639-2396

jeff@imillermicroscopes.com

Gretchen Falter

VA

484-410-9693

gretchen@imillermicroscopes.com


Nick Kneut

Upstate New York

585-469-9229

nick@imillermicroscopes.com

Stuart Penman

Clinical - NJ, NYC

908-763-4411

stuart@imillermicroscopes.com

Scott Miller

Philadelphia Area - Inside Sales

215-925-2285

scott@imillermicroscopes.com

Steven Miller

Philadelphia Area - Clinical

215-925-2285

steve@imillermicroscopes.com


Michael Miller

Philadelphia Area - Clinical

215-925-2285

mike@imillermicroscopes.com

Larry Miller

Microscope Service

215-925-2285

larry@imillermicroscopes.com

Office Personnel

Paula Haak

Accounts Payable/Receivable

215-925-2285

paula@imillermicroscopes.com

Pat Rissmiller

Marketing

215-925-2285

pat@imillermicroscopes.com

James Belisle

Inventory

215-925-2285

james@imillermicroscopes.com

Service Technicians

Howard Poland

howard@imillermicroscopes.com

Mike Haak

mike@imillermicroscopes.com

David Haak

david@imillermicroscopes.com

Gabe Diaz

215-925-2285